Maria-Michelle Rouva | Immobilien Büro Roula Rouva | Korfu - Paxos - Ionische Inseln - Griechenland
PR & Marketing Director of RR Group of Companies

Maria-Michelle Rouva

Home » Mitarbeiter » Maria-Michelle Rouva
untitled-1-roula-rouva-corfu-real-estate
Bürotelefone:
+302661023032, +302661086025
Mobiltelefon:
+306941671061
Facebook page link:
Lebenslauf:

Ist der PR- und Marketing-Direktor der RR-Unternehmensgruppe. Maria-Michelle ist die jüngste Tochter von Roula Rouva. Sie arbeitet seit 2010 im Immobilienbereich und hat sich auf Wohnimmobilien auf der Insel Korfu in Griechenland spezialisiert. Sie hat sich auf den nordöstlichen Teil der Insel "Kensington by the sea", so genannt von den Briten, spezialisiert.

Nach Abschluss ihres Studiums in London hat Maria-Michelle in London und Dubai gelebt und gearbeitet und dabei viel Erfahrung im Immobiliensektor, sowohl im Wohn- als auch im Gewerbebereich, gesammelt.

Seit ihrem Umzug zurück nach Korfu hat Maria-Michelle eine führende Rolle in der RR Luxury Travel Company übernommen und unterstützt Kunden bei der Suche nach der perfekten Luxusvilla für ihren Urlaub. Maria leitet auch die RR Concierge Company, die sich darauf konzentriert, die Kunden in allen Aspekten ihres Urlaubs zufrieden zu stellen. Sie wurde 2017 als Top-Verkäuferin des Jahres ausgezeichnet.

Maria-Michelles neue Aufgabe ist die Gründung von RR Infinity, einer Luxus-Immobilienagentur, die exklusive Immobilien aus der ganzen Welt fördert.

Maria-Michelle hat einen Bachelor in Public Relations und Kommunikation sowie einen Master (MSc) in Immobilien an einer Londoner Universität absolviert. Sie hat auch einen Master (MSc) in Reisen und Tourismus. Maria-Michelle spricht sowohl Griechisch als auch Englisch.

{MESSAGE}
{MESSAGE}
Bestätigen
Abbrechen

Maria-Michelle Rouva | Roula Rouva Real Estate Agency. | Corfu - Paxos - Ionian Islands - Greece
President & COO of RR Group of Companies

Maria-Michelle Rouva

untitled-1-roula-rouva-corfu-real-estate
Office Phones:
+302661023032, +302661086025
Mobile Phones:
+306941671061
Facebook page link:
Short Bio:

Maria-Michelle is the President & COO of RR Group of Companies.

Maria-Michelle is the youngest daughter of Roula Rouva and she has been working in Real Estate since 2010, specialising on residential properties in the island of Corfu, Greece. She has been focusing on the North-East part of the island "Kensington by the sea" so called by the British.

After finishing her studies in London, Maria-Michelle has lived and worked in London and Dubai , acquiring a lot of experience in the sector of Real Estate , both residential and commercial.

Since her move back to Corfu, Maria-Michelle has taken a leading role in the RR Luxury Travel Company & Concierge Company assisting clients to find their perfect luxury villa for their holidays. She has been awarded in 2017 as Top Sales Person of the year.

Maria-Michelle is the founder of RR Infinity, a Luxury Real Estate Agency promoting exclusive properties from all over the globe.

Today , Maria-Michelle holds the position of the President and Chief Operating Officer of RR Group of Companies , being responsible for the smooth transaction of the daily tasks , overseeing the operations of the business as well as forming the strategies on the main channels of the company such as Marketing , product , sales and Human Resources.

Maria's studies include a Bachelor in Public Relations and Communication, a Masters (MSc) in Real Estate from a university in London, a Masters (MSc) in Travel and Tourism and in Human Resources Management.

Maria-Michelle speaks both Greek and English.

 

{MESSAGE}
{MESSAGE}
Confirm
Cancel