Christiana Rouva | Agence immobilière Roula Rouva | Corfou - Paxos - Îles Ioniennes - Grèce
Consultante en Immobilier & CFO du Groupe De Compagnies RR

Christiana Rouva

stg4455-roula-rouva-corfu-real-estate
Téléphones de bureau:
+302661023032, +302661086025
Téléphone portable:
+306942423576
Adress email:
Short Bio:

Christiana est Directrice Financière du Groupe de Compagnies RR. Elle est la fille aînée de Roula Rouva, diplômée en Administration des Affaires, elle a vécue en Angleterre pendant cinq années ou elle a finit ses études.

Encore elle est diplômée en Théâtre et Arts, une de ses passions ayant travaillé comme Assistante de Production pendant quatre années, a Athènes. De plus elle a participée autant que membre de l’équipe à une production de séries britanniques.

Christiana est une passionnée de l’adrénaline et une grande fan des sports extrêmes. Jusqu'à maintenant ses expériences inclure des nageoires avec des requins et du saut en parachute ! C’est une personne amicale, communicative et toujours prête de vous accueillir dans son bureau et vous assister pour trouver le logement de vos rêves.

 

{MESSAGE}
{MESSAGE}
Confirmer
Annuler

Christiana Rouva | Roula Rouva Real Estate Agency | Corfu - Paxos - Ionian Islands - Greece
Real estate consultant & CFO of RR Group of Companies

Christiana Rouva

Home » Agents » Christiana Rouva
stg4455-roula-rouva-corfu-real-estate
Office Phones:
+302661023032, +302661086025
Mobile Phones:
+306942423576
Short Bio:

Christiana is the Chief Financial Officer of RR Group of Companies. She is the oldest daughter of Roula Rouva, has a Diploma in Business Administration and has lived in England for five years where she finished her studies.

Her studies also include a Diploma in Theatre and Arts which is her passion and has worked in theatre where she hold the position of Production Assistant for four years in Athens. Also, she has participated in a British series production as a member of the crew.

Christiana is an adrenaline junkie and a huge fan of extreme sports. Her experiences so far include swimming with sharks and sky diving! She is a friendly, communicative person always ready to welcome you at her office and help you find your dream property. Christiana speaks Greek and English.

{MESSAGE}
{MESSAGE}
Confirm
Cancel